When you’ve been injured and are suddenly faced with a mountain of debt from property damage, medical expenses, and more, you want to entrust your case to a legal team that is known for its successes. Binder Law Group has successfully recovered millions for clients, and our Encino attorneys have committed ourselves to helping clients secure as much compensation as possible for the road ahead. Learn more about how we can put our experience to work for you by scheduling a free consultation at (818) 740-7667 or contacting us online. We’re pleased to offer services in English, Spanish, Farsi, and Hebrew for your convenience.

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Real People, Real Stories
Highly Recommended

I was very happy with all the professional help that I received from Ron Binder and his staff in resolving my case. They were always in contact with me following every detail and looking for the best solutions in every aspect of my case. Great lawyer and great company. As a Latino, I would like to recommend this firm to our community. I am happy with this professional law firm who helped me solve my case in my own language which gave me great peace of mind after a car accident. I highly recommend Attorney Ron Binder and his entire team of professionals. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.

– FRANCISCO R.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
Exemplary Service

Five Stars! Mr. Ron Binder displayed exemplary service and concern for my case and well being. I would highly recommend his law firm for legal consultation and/or your legal needs.

– ERLENE G.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
Phenomenal Job

They made me happy. Just closed my lawsuit and hands down they did a phenomenal job. I literally went to 5 different firms and nobody wanted my case. When I emailed them they jumped on it immediately. They are fully invested and have their head in the game, not in clouds like other lawyers I had spoken with. Ron Binder thank you so much for pushing on to do this, I owe you!

– CHRISTIAN A.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
Beyond Our Expectations

Warren Binder worked on a case for my family for about a year or so. We had a very positive outcome, beyond our expectations. Besides for the fact that he’s a GREAT attorney, he’s a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend using him.

– MATT H.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
Fought Tooth & Nail for Every Penny

I worked with Ron Binder on a tough case involving a gym and a sports-related injury. Despite the many challenges and legal hurdles facing us, Ron was enthusiastic to take on my case. He was kind, compassionate, and explained to me everything that was going on every step of the way. Even though the case took almost 3 years to finish, Ron was extremely helpful from day 1 to resolution. He fought tooth and nail for every penny and I am extremely happy with the resolution. If you or your family is in need of a personal injury attorney, do NOT hesitate to give these people a call.

– JOHNATHAN L.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
Wonderful to Work With

We had a personal injury case for our son. Ron Binder was wonderful to work with. He had a lot of compassion and understanding for our son. I have nothing negative to say about Binder Law Group, PLC. They are professional in every way. I would recommend them to our friends and family!

– ROBERT B.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
10/10 Stars!

Ron Binder took my case & worked for me as you would hope an attorney would. He was honest, hardworking, intelligent & always on my side. 10/10 stars!

– TISH V.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
Wonderful To Work With

We had a personal injury case for our son. Ron Binder was wonderful to work with. He had a lot of compassion and understanding for our son. I have nothing negative to say about Binder and Associates. They are professional in every way. I would recommend them to our friends and family!

– ROBERT B.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
Went Above & Beyond

I couldn’t say one bad thing about Warren and his staff. They are by far the best firm in LA to handle your case. Every step of the way, Warren was there and went above and beyond. Not the best situation to be in, but they made it all worthwhile. I appreciate his courteousness, his frank answers and his diligence while dealing with my case. I will recommend his firm in the future and will always know that I was looked after in the best way possible. THANK YOU!!

– RET O.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
I Love the Results

I just wanna say how completely satisfied with the representation and results with binder & associates law firm regarding the head-on car collision I had in 2015. I suggest if you need representation, don’t hesitate to contact the binder team located in Encino. What a great team. I would like to acknowledge Gloria, the office staff for all the updates and reassurances that my case was moving along. My deposition was a great example because I felt I was on trial with the support of Ron Binder and his team, I felt completely supported and prepared for whatever came and I love the results $$$.

– TAMMY L.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
I Was In Good Hands

Warren Binder is a true gentleman and rockstar. I consulted after unexpectedly meeting him. I had an ongoing case and he told me he was an attorney in the personal injury field. I immediately felt that this is the person I want to look at my case before the initially hired attorney went to mediation. He knew all the intricate details. He told me I was in good hands, gave me his honest opinion and moved on. I will definitely be working with him in the future

– ISAAC K.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
Above & Beyond

I’ve been to several attorney offices all around Los Angeles area for different purposes. Ron Binder & his right hand Lady Gloria were above & beyond a lawyers office! Ron allowed me to try multiple avenues of physical therapy, acupuncture & doctors. For my peace of mind, I wanted to make sure that surgery would be the last resort! Not my one & only options. They held my hand, we’re 100% honest & let me be me!!! Truly a Unique, Kind & Caring Experience. Thank You for All the Best Advice & Support.

– GISELA C.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
Professional & Attentive

Highly recommend Binder Law Group, PLC if you are in need of a great Personal Injury Attorney. The staff is very professional and attentive. I will definitely use them again. Great Job Binder Law Group, PLC.

– Ola G.

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png

READ OUR 5-STAR REVIEWS

Real People, Real Stories
https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/rpic01-160x160.jpg

Binder Law Group handled our case. All the lawyers and staff were professional and took care of everything from the beginning to end.

– Maxine Fima

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/rpic02-160x160.jpg

I can’t imagine having been in better hands than Warren Binder’s. What could have been a stressful multi-year battle was actually a calm and successful experience, under 11 months start to finish.

– Stephanie Carmi

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png
https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/rpic03-160x160.jpg

Ron Binder took my case & worked for me as you would hope an attorney would. He was honest, hardworking, intelligent & always on my side. 10/10 stars!

– Tish

https://binderlawgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/5_stars_30.png

SCHEDULE A FREE

CONFIDENTIAL CASE EVALUATION

    FEATURED LEGAL BLOGS & PRESS RELEASESNEWS & RECENT WINS

    January 10, 2022

    5 Common Injuries Sustained in a Car Accident.

    January 04, 2022

    Is a Neuropsychological Exam Necessary After Suffering a Brain Injury?

    December 31, 2021

    Repeated Traumatic Brain Injury Increases Risk for Epilepsy

    January 06, 2022

    Traumatic Brain Injury May Be a Risk Factor for Schizophrenia

    January 10, 2022

    Suicide Is a Common Cause of Death After Spinal Cord Injury

    January 17, 2022

    Researchers Find Brain Lesions in MRIs Linked to Years of Playing Football